Team

Andrea Capellino

Founder Architect

info@capellino.it

Patrizia Brusco

Senior Architect

p.brusco@capellino.it

Giuliano Gianuzzi

Co-founder Architect

g.gianuzzi@capellino.it

Capellino Design

Davide Celi

Senior Architect

d.celi@capellino.it

Riccardo Ando

Senior Architect

r.ando@capellino.it

Capellino Design

Marzia Duretto

Architect

m.duretto@capellino.it

Capellino Design

Martina Gianlorenzi

Architect

m.gianlorenzi@capellino.it

Maurizio Capellino

Amministrazione

amministrazione@capellino.it